warning: Illegal string offset 'files' in /services/webpages/h/i/ on line 280.

The Village has received sufficient nominations to fill the vacancies on Council for the upcoming general election for the 2013-2017 Council term.

The following residents of Hill Spring are elected by acclamation:

                                Monte Christensen

                                Dwight Davis

                                Michael Hegedus

                                James Rowley

                                Crystal Van Der Wielen

This Council will take office during a special organizational meeting which will be held at 7:00 p.m. on October 29, 2013 at teh Village Office in order to meet the prescribed legislative timelines.