Hill Spring Nominations

warning: Illegal string offset 'files' in /services/webpages/h/i/hillspring.ca/public/modules/upload/upload.module on line 280.
09/21/2017 7:47 pm

The Village of Hill Spring received 5 nominations for the position of Village Councillor on Monday, September 18, 2017.  Because there were only 5 they are all in by acclamation.

They are:

Monte Christensen - Incumbent

Diwght Davis - Incumbent

Suzanne French

Roy Lehner - Incumbent

James Rowley

They will be sworn in at the regualr council meeting held Tuesday, October 17, 2017.